United States

People: IAC/InterActiveCorp (IACI.OQ)

IACI.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Rosenblatt, David 

Mr. David S. Rosenblatt is an Independent Director of IAC/InterActiveCorp. Mr. Rosenblatt currently serves as the Chief Executive Officer of 1stdibs.com, Inc., an online marketplace for design, including furniture, art, jewelry and fashion. Mr. Rosenblatt previously served as President, Global Display Advertising, of Google, Inc. from October 2008 through May 2009. Mr. Rosenblatt joined Google in March 2008 in connection with Google’s acquisition of DoubleClick, Inc., a provider of digital marketing technology and services. Mr. Rosenblatt joined DoubleClick in 1997 as part of its initial management team and held several executive positions during his tenure, including Chief Executive Officer of DoubleClick from July 2005 through March 2008 and President of DoubleClick from 2000 through July 2005. Mr. Rosenblatt also currently serves as a member of the boards of directors of Twitter, which position he has held since January 2011, and Narrative Science, Inc., a leading provider of natural language communications technology that helps organizations analyze and transform data into narrative reports, which position he has held since April 2010. In connection with the nomination of Mr. Rosenblatt, the Board considered his extensive and unique experience in the online advertising and digital marketing technology and services industries, as well as his management experience with DoubleClick, Google and 1stdibs.com, Inc., which the Board believes give him particular insight into business strategy and leadership, as well as a deep understanding of the internet sector.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 249,936
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 75,000
Fiscal Year Total, USD 324,936

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Barry Diller


Joseph Levin


Victor Kaufman


Glenn Schiffman


Gregg Winiarski


Mark Stein

As Of  30 Dec 2015