United States

People: InterDigital Inc (IDCC.OQ)

IDCC.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

20 Jan 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.20 (+0.22%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Rankin, Jean 

Ms. Jean F. Rankin is an Independent Director of InterDigital, Inc., since June 28, 2010. Ms. Rankin has served as Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary at LSI Corporation, a leading provider of innovative silicon, systems and software technologies for the global storage and networking markets, since 2007. In this role, she serves LSI and its board of directors as Corporate Secretary, in addition to managing the company’s legal, intellectual property licensing and stock administration organizations. Ms. Rankin joined LSI in 2007 as part of the merger with Agere Systems, where she served as Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary from 2000 to 2007. Prior to joining Agere in 2000, Ms. Rankin was responsible for corporate governance and corporate center legal support at Lucent Technologies, including mergers and acquisitions, securities laws, labor and employment, public relations, ERISA, investor relations and treasury. She also supervised legal support for Lucent’s microelectronics business. The board has concluded that Ms. Rankin should serve as a director of the company because she has extensive experience and expertise in matters involving intellectual property licensing, the company’s core business, and her current and former roles as chief legal officer and corporate secretary at other publicly traded companies enable her to contribute legal expertise and advice as to best practices in corporate governance.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 149,690
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 72,700
Fiscal Year Total, USD 222,390

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

William Merritt


Richard Brezski


Jannie Lau


Scott McQuilkin


James Nolan


Lawrence Shay

As Of  30 Dec 2015