United States

People: INSYS Therapeutics Inc (INSY.OQ)

INSY.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Market

23 Jun 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.00 (+0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Tambi, Brian 

Mr. Brian Tambi is Independent Director of Insys Therapeutics, Inc. Brian Tambi has served on our board of directors since November 2010. Mr. Tambi currently serves as a member of the board of directors of Akorn, Inc. From August 2007 until the November 2010, Mr. Tambi served as a director of Insys Pharma. Since forming the company in January 2006, Mr. Tambi has served as the Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer of BrianT Laboratories LLC, a pharmaceutical company currently focused on developing, manufacturing and marketing combinations of leading single agent drugs and delivery systems. From 1995 to January 2007, Mr. Tambi served as the Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Morton Grove Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Prior to Morton Grove, Mr. Tambi served as President of Ivax North American Pharmaceuticals and as a member of the board of directors of Ivax Corporation (acquired by Teva), a publicly traded pharmaceutical company. Mr. Tambi also served as Chief Operating Officer of Fujisawa USA, Inc., a subsidiary of Fujisawa Pharmaceutical Company, Ltd. Mr. Tambi also held executive positions at Lyphomed, Inc. and Bristol-Myers Squibb. Mr. Tambi earned his MBA in International Finance & Economics and his B.S. in Corporate Finance from Syracuse University. We believe that Mr. Tambi’s drug development and commercialization expertise as well as his experience in the finance sector brings important strategic insight to our board of directors.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Steven Meyer


Saeed Motahari


Darryl Baker


Franc Fosse


Michael Babich


John Kapoor

As Of  30 Dec 2014