People: J B Hunt Transport Services Inc (JBHT.OQ)

JBHT.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

25 Nov 2014
Price Change (% chg)

$-0.38 (-0.46%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks

Gasaway, Sharilyn 

Brief Biography

Mrs. Sharilyn S. Gasaway is Independent Director of J B Hunt Transport Services Inc. She is a member of the Audit Committee and the Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee. She served as Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Alltel Corp., the Little Rock, Arkansas-based Fortune 500 wireless carrier, from 2006 to 2009. She was part of the executive team that spearheaded publicly traded Alltel’s transition through the private equity buyout in the telecom sector and was an integral part of the combination of Alltel and Verizon. She also served as Alltel’s Corporate Controller and Principal Accounting Officer from 2002 to 2006. Joining Alltel in 1999, she served as Director of General Accounting, Controller, and Vice President of Accounting and Finance. Prior to joining Alltel, she worked for eight years at Arthur Andersen LLC. Mrs. Gasaway has a degree in accounting from Louisiana Tech University and is a Certified Public Accountant. She currently serves on the Board of Directors, chairs the Audit Committee and serves on the Governance, Compensation and Business Development Committee of Genesis Energy, LP. She also serves on the Board of Directors and the Audit, Investment, and Nominating and Corporate Governance Committees of Waddell & Reed Financial, Inc., as well as on the Louisiana Tech University College of Business Advisory Board and the Board of Directors of Arkansas Children’s Hospital.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, Long-Term Incentive Plans, All Other, Fiscal Year Total,
-- -- -- --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Kirk Thompson


John Roberts


David Mee


Kay Palmer


Shelley Simpson


Gary Anderson

As Of 30 Dec 2013
Search Stocks