United States

People: Lydall Inc (LDL.N)

LDL.N on New York Stock Exchange

28 Mar 2017
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Giles, Marc 

Mr. Marc T. Giles is Independent Director of Lydall, Inc. Mr. Giles currently holds directorships at the following public companies: (1) Checkpoint Systems, Inc., a global leader in merchandise availability solutions for the retail industry, since March 2013, where he also serves as Chair of the Audit Committee and as a member of the Compensation Committee; (2) Intevac, Inc., a leader in thin film processing technologies and developer of advanced high sensitivity digital sensors, cameras, and integrated systems, since May 2014, where he also serves as a member of the Audit Committee; and (3) Gerber Scientific, Inc. (“Gerber Scientific”), a manufacturer that provides software, computerized manufacturing systems, supplies and services to a variety of industries in over 100 countries, since 2001. He was the President and Chief Executive Officer of Gerber Scientific from 2001 until 2012 and provided transitional services through his retirement in 2012. Mr. Giles previously served as Senior Vice President and President of Gerber Technology, Inc. (“Gerber Technology”), a subsidiary of Gerber Scientific. Prior to joining Gerber Technology, he served in several senior positions in business unit management, strategy development, mergers and acquisitions and sales and marketing management with FMC Corp., a manufacturer of machinery and chemicals. As the former President and Chief Executive Officer of a global manufacturing business which is comparable in size to the Company and was public until 2011, Mr. Giles is knowledgeable about general management and strategic planning, mergers and acquisitions, sales and marketing and business development. In addition to his business experience, Mr. Giles is also the Director of three other public companies.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 53,500
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 50,021
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 103,521

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

W. Duffy


Dale Barnhart


Scott Deakin


Joseph Abbruzzi


Paul Marold


James Laughlan

As Of  30 Dec 2015