People: Lions Gate Entertainment Corp (LGF.N)

LGF.N on New York Stock Exchange

4 Mar 2015
Change (% chg)

$0.19 (+0.58%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks

Paterson, G. Scott 

Brief Biography

Mr. G. Scott Paterson is Independent Director of Lions Gate Entertainment Corp. Mr. Paterson is Vice Chairman of NeuLion Inc. (NLN: TSX), a leading provider of live sports content to Internet-connect devices on behalf of customers including the NFL, NHL, NBA and UFC. Mr. Paterson previously served as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Yorkton Securities Inc. He also former Chairman of the Canadian Venture Stock Exchange and former Vice Chairman of the Toronto Stock Exchange. In 2009, Mr. Paterson obtained an ICD.d designation by graduating from the Rotman Institute of Corporate Directors at the University of Toronto. Mr. Paterson is Chairman of Symbility Solutions (SY: TSX), Co-Chairman of Gale Force Petroleum Inc. (GFP: TSXV) and Chairman of Apogee Silver Ltd. (APE: TSXV). From 2003 to 2007, Mr. Paterson was a member of the Board and Audit Committee of Rand A Technology Corp. and from 1994 to 2002, a member of the Board of Leitch Technology Corp., both then listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange and both subsequently acquired. In addition, Mr. Paterson is Chairman of the Merry Go Round Children's Foundation and a Governor of Ridley College.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, Long-Term Incentive Plans, All Other, Fiscal Year Total,
-- -- -- --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Mark Rachesky


Jon Feltheimer


Michael Burns


James Barge


Steven Beeks


Brian Goldsmith

As Of 30 Mar 2014
Search Stocks