United States

People: Lionbridge Technologies Inc (LIOX.O)

LIOX.O on Nasdaq

21 Feb 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.00 (+0.09%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Blechschmidt, Edward 

Mr. Edward A. Blechschmidt is Independent Director of the Company. Mr. Blechschmidt served as Chief Executive Officer of Novelis, Inc., a producer of rolled aluminum products, from December 2006 through May 2007. He previously served as Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President of Gentiva Health Services, a provider of specialty pharmaceutical and home health services, from March 2000 until June 2002. From March 1999 to March 2000, Mr. Blechschmidt served as chief executive officer and a director of Olsten Corporation. He served as president of Olsten Corporation from October 1998 to March 1999. He also served as president and chief executive officer of Siemens Nixdorf Americas and Siemens’ Pyramid Technology from July 1996 to October 1998. Prior to Siemens, he spent more than 20 years with Unisys Corp., including serving as its chief financial officer. Mr. Blechschmidt currently serves as a director of HealthSouth Corporation, Columbia Laboratories, Inc., Diamond Foods, Inc., and VWR International, LLC. In the past five years, he has also served as a director of Option Care, Inc., and Novelis, Inc. Mr. Blechschmidt has experience in matters of finance, corporate governance and strategy and senior leadership relevant to public companies. Mr. Blechschmidt’s background as former Chief Financial Officer of Unisys and Chief Executive Officer of Gentiva Health Services and Novelis, Inc., and his financial experience on other public audit committees provide a financial and corporate governance foundation for the Board.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Rory Cowan


Marc Litz


Richard Tobin


Henri Broekmate


Marc Osofsky


Paula Shannon

As Of  30 Dec 2014