United States

People: Lockheed Martin Corp (LMT.N)

LMT.N on New York Stock Exchange

3:04pm EDT
Change (% chg)

$-2.99 (-1.22%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Hewson, Marillyn 

Ms. Marillyn A. Hewson has been appointed as Chairman of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer of Lockheed Martin Corporation, Having served 33 years at Lockheed Martin in roles of increasing responsibility, she held the positions of Chief Executive Officer and President from January 2013 to December 2013; President and Chief Operating Officer from November 2012 to December 2012; Executive Vice President – Electronic Systems from January 2010 to November 2012; President, Systems Integration – Owego from September 2008 to December 2009; and Executive Vice President – Global Sustainment for Aeronautics from February 2007 to August 2008. She previously served as Chairman of the Board of Directors of Sandia Corporation from 2010 to July 2013. Ms. Hewson currently serves on the Board of Directors of E. I. du Pont de Nemours and Company (DuPont); the University of Alabama’s Culverhouse College of Commerce and Business Administration Board of Visitors; the Board of Governors of the USO; Chairman of the Board of Governors of the Aerospace Industries Association; the Board of Directors of the Congressional Medal of Honor Foundation; the Board of the National Geographic Education Foundation; the Board of Directors of Catalyst, Inc.; the International Advisory Board of the Atlantic Council and as a Vice Chair of the Business Roundtable. In September 2013, Ms. Hewson was appointed by President Barack Obama to the President’s Export Council, the principal national advisory committee on international trade.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 1,603,220
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 8,962,920
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 17,999,900
Fiscal Year Total, USD 28,566,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised 45,700 5,386,090.00
Name Fiscal Year Total

Marillyn Hewson


Bruce Tanner


Richard Ambrose


Sondra Barbour


Dale Bennett


Orlando Carvalho

As Of  30 Dec 2015