United States

People: Middleburg Financial Corp (MBRG.O)

MBRG.O on Consolidated Issue listed on NASDAQ Capital Market

23 Feb 2017
Change (% chg)

$-0.10 (-0.28%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Meurlin, Keith 

Mr. Keith Wood Meurlin is an Independent Director of Middleburg Financial Corp., since 2005. Mr. Meurlin retired as Vice President and Airport Manager of Washington Dulles International Airport in 2005 after 28 years of service. Mr. Meurlin is also a retired Major General in the United States Air Force Reserve and was called back to active duty in 2005. His final assignment was to establish for the Secretary of Defense the office to manage the care and benefits for wounded warriors from all services. Mr. Meurlin has been actively involved in our communities by serving on the Board of Directors for both the Reston Chamber of Commerce as well as the Loudoun Chamber of Commerce, past Regional Chairman of the United Way of the National Capital Area, past Chairman of the Heart Association of Northern Virginia and recently was a member of the Loudoun Economic Development Commission, serving as Chairman of the Transportation and Infrastructure Committee. He currently is the President of the Washington Airports Task Force, a public/private enterprise supporting the growth of aviation services and economic development for the Washington, D.C. region. Mr. Meurlin also serves as a Board Member of the Dulles South Alliance, an organization focused on the long term planning and development of the Dulles south region and President of the Dulles Foreign Trade Zone. Mr. Meurlin holds a bachelor of arts degree in political science from the University of Vermont and a master of science in systems management from The University of Southern California.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Gary Shook


Rajesh Mehra


John Mason Antrim


David Hartley


Jeffrey Culver


Suzanne Withers

As Of  30 Dec 2014