People: Monsanto Co (MON)

MON on New York Consolidated

21 Nov 2014
Price Change (% chg)

$1.29 (+1.08%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks

Fields, Janice 

Brief Biography

Ms. Janice L. Fields is Independent Director of Monsanto Co. President of McDonald’s USA, LLC, a subsidiary of McDonald’s Corporation, the world’s leading global foodservice retailer, 2010-2012; Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, McDonald’s USA, LLC, 2006-2010; President of McDonald’s Central Division, 2003-2006. Public Company Directorships in the Last Five Years: Chicos FAS Inc. Ms. Fields has gained broad operational and financial experience in her career in the food industry. She has developed expertise related to marketing, strategic planning, risk management, production, and human resources, which provides her with valuable insights on operational and strategic matters reviewed by our board. As a senior leader at a major public company in the food industry, Ms. Fields also gained experience in public policy matters and governance and financial oversight, which is valuable in connection with her service on our nominating and corporate governance committee. In addition, her insights about the food industry are important as we consider strategic goals for the development of products to grow our business.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, Long-Term Incentive Plans, All Other, Fiscal Year Total,
-- -- -- --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Hugh Grant


Brett Begemann


Pierre Courduroux


Robert Fraley


David Snively


Steven Mizell

As Of 30 Aug 2013
Search Stocks