People: Motorola Solutions Inc (MSI.N)

MSI.N on New York Stock Exchange

11:24am EDT
Price Change (% chg)

$0.09 (+0.14%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks

Dahlberg, Kenneth 

Brief Biography

Mr. Kenneth C. Dahlberg is Independent Director of Motorola Solutions, Inc., since July 26, 2011. Mr. Dahlberg served as Chief Executive Officer of Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC), a research and engineering firm specializing in information systems and technology, from November 2003 through September 2009. Mr. Dahlberg also served as Chairman of the board of directors of SAIC from July 2004 until his retirement in June 2010. Prior to joining SAIC, Mr. Dahlberg served as Executive Vice President of General Dynamics Corp., where he was responsible for its Information Systems and Technology Group, and prior to that served as President and Chief Operating Officer of Raytheon Systems. Mr. Dahlberg is currently a director of Teledyne Technologies Incorporated and Parsons Corporation. He is a member of the Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers, the Surface Navy Association, the Association of the United States Army, and a Lifetime Member of the United States Navy League. He served as a member of the Board of Governors at Aerospace Industries Association and National Defense Industrial Association. He also served as a member of the President of the United States’ National Telecommunications Security Advisory Committee from October 2004 to January 2010. Mr. Dahlberg received a bachelor’s degree in electrical engineering from Drexel University in 1967, a master’s degree in Electrical Engineering from the University of Southern California in 1969 and attended the University of California business school for advanced education for executives.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, Long-Term Incentive Plans, All Other, Fiscal Year Total,
-- -- -- --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Gregory Brown


Gino Bonanotte


Mark Moon


Mark Hacker


Eduardo Conrado


John Wozniak

As Of 30 Dec 2013
Search Stocks