People: ONEOK Partners LP (OKS.N)

OKS.N on New York Stock Exchange

4:03pm EDT
Change (% chg)

$-0.60 (-1.77%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks

Mogg, Jim 

Mr. Jim W. Mogg is Independent Director of ONEOK Partners GP, the General Partner of ONEOK Partners LP. Mr. Mogg also serves on the Board of Directors of ONEOK and is chair of the ONEOK Executive Compensation Committee. Mr. Mogg served as Chairman of the Board of DCP Midstream GP, LLC, the general partner of DCP Midstream Partners, L.P., (DCP Midstream) from August 2005 to April 2007. In addition to presiding over board meetings and providing strategic oversight, he was involved in launching DCP Midstream as a public company. From January 2004 to September 2006, Mr. Mogg served as Group Vice President, Chief Development Officer and advisor to the Chairman of Duke Energy Corporation (Duke Energy) and, in that capacity, was responsible for the merger and acquisition, strategic planning and human resources activities of Duke Energy. Additionally, Duke Energy affiliates, Crescent Resources and TEPPCO Partners, LP (TEPPCO Partners) reported to Mr. Mogg and he was the executive sponsor of Duke Energy’s Finance and Risk Management Committee of the Board of Directors. Mr. Mogg served as President and Chief Executive Officer of DCP Midstream, LLC from December 1994 to March 2000, and as Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer from April 2000 through December 2003.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

John Gibson


Terry Spencer


Derek Reiners


Robert Martinovich


Stephen Lake


Wesley Christensen

As Of  30 Dec 2014
Search Stocks