United States

People: ONEOK Partners LP (OKS.N)

OKS.N on New York Stock Exchange

23 Jun 2017
Change (% chg)

$1.39 (+2.96%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Malcolm, Steven 

Mr. Steven J. Malcolm is Independent Director of the Company. He was appointed to our Board of Directors on January 1, 2012. Mr. Malcolm also serves on the Board of ONEOK and is chair of the ONEOK Executive Compensation Committee and a member of the ONEOK Executive Committee. Mr. Malcolm served as President of The Williams Companies, Inc. from September 2001 until January 2011, Chief Executive Officer of Williams from January 2002 to January 2011, and Chairman of the Board of Directors of Williams from May 2002 to January 2011. Mr. Malcolm served as Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of Williams Partners GP LLC, the general partner of Williams Partners L.P., from 2005 to January 2011. Mr. Malcolm began his career at Cities Service Company in refining, marketing, and transportation services in 1970. Mr. Malcolm joined Williams in 1984 and performed roles of increasing responsibility related to business development, gas management and supply, and gathering and processing. Mr. Malcolm was Senior Vice President and General Manager of Williams Field Services Company, a subsidiary of Williams, from 1994 to 1998. He was President and Chief Executive Officer of Williams Energy Services, LLC, a subsidiary of Williams, from 1998 to 2001. He was Executive Vice President of Williams from May 2001 to September 2001 and Chief Operating Officer of Williams from September 2001 to January 2002. Mr. Malcolm was also a director of Williams Partners GP LLC and Williams Pipeline GP LLC, the general partner of Williams Pipeline Partners L.P. Mr. Malcolm currently serves as a director of BOK Financial Corporation. Mr. Malcolm also serves on the boards of the YMCA of Greater Tulsa, the YMCA of the USA, the Oklahoma Center for Community and Justice, the University of Tulsa Board of Trustees and the Missouri University of Science and Technology Board of Trustees.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 150,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 150,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

John Gibson


Terry Spencer


Walter Hulse


Kevin Burdick


Robert Martinovich


Derek Reiners

As Of  30 Dec 2016