United States

People: Oracle Corp (ORCL.N)

ORCL.N on New York Stock Exchange

4:00pm EDT
Change (% chg)

$0.06 (+0.13%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Hurd, Mark 

Mr. Mark V. Hurd is Chief Executive Officer, Director of Oracle Corporation. He He served as our President from September 2010 to September 2014. Prior to joining us, he served as Chairman of the Board of Directors of Hewlett-Packard Company from September 2006 to August 2010 and as CEO, President and a member of the Board of Directors of Hewlett-Packard Company from April 2005 to August 2010. From 2007 to 2010, Mr. Hurd served as a member of the Board of Directors of Newscorp, Inc. and served on the Governance Committee of Newscorp. In his current role at Oracle, Mr. Hurd is responsible for sales and marketing, consulting, support and Oracle’s industry-specific global business units. Our Board benefits from Mr. Hurd’s insight as he guides Oracle’s sales and marketing efforts, manages our support and consulting organizations and acts as a primary contact for our customers. As the former CEO of Hewlett-Packard Company and NCR Corporation, Mr. Hurd brings to the Board first-hand experience in successfully leading and managing large, complex global sales, support and consulting organizations in the technology industry. In addition, Mr. Hurd’s prior experience as Chairman of Hewlett-Packard Company’s board and as a director of another large, public company provides the Board with important perspectives in its evaluation of Oracle’s practices and processes.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 950,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 21,870,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD 18,103,300
All Other, USD 198,621
Fiscal Year Total, USD 41,121,900

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised 2,500,000 25,765,700.00
Name Fiscal Year Total

Thomas Kurian


William West


Dorian Daley


John Fowler


Safra Catz


Mark Hurd

As Of  30 May 2016