United States

People: O'Reilly Automotive Inc (ORLY.OQ)

ORLY.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

18 Aug 2017
Change (% chg)

$-2.71 (-1.35%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Murphy, John 

Mr. John Raymond Murphy, CPA is Independent Director of the Company. He served as the Interim Chief Financial Officer for Summit Materials, LLC, from January of 2013 until May of 2013 and from July of 2013 to October 14, 2013. He is also a director and chairman of their audit committee. Mr. Murphy is also a director and audit committee chairman for DJO Global. In 2011, he served as a director, audit committee and special committee member of Graham Packaging, Inc. until it was sold in September of that year. Mr. Murphy served as Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Smurfit-Stone Container Corporation, a leading manufacturer of paperboard and paper-based packaging products, from 2009 to 2010 and led the financial restructuring of the company during Chapter 11 reorganization. Mr. Murphy was President and Chief Executive Officer of Accuride Corporation and a member of its Board of Directors until October of 2008. Accuride Corporation filed Chapter 11 bankruptcy in October of 2009, emerging in 2010. He served as Accuride's President and Chief Operating Officer from January 2007 to October 2007. He served as President and Chief Financial Officer from February 2006 to December 2006, and as Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Accuride from March 1998 to January 2006. Mr. Murphy holds a Bachelor of Science in Accounting from Pennsylvania State University and a Master Of Business Administration from the University of Colorado, and is a Certified Public Accountant.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 81,500
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 125,140
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 206,640

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

David O'Reilly


Gregory Johnson


Jeffrey Shaw


Gregory Henslee


Charles O'Reilly


Larry O'Reilly

As Of  30 Dec 2016