United States

People: PepsiCo Inc (PEP.N)

PEP.N on New York Stock Exchange

22 Feb 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.05 (+0.05%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Johnston, Hugh 

Mr. Hugh F. Johnston is Vice Chairman of the Board, Chief Financial Officer , Executive Vice President and Director of the Company. He was appointed Vice Chairman, PepsiCo in July 2015 and Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, PepsiCo in March 2010. Mr. Johnston assumed responsibility for the Company’s global e-commerce business and Quaker Foods North America division in December 2014 and the Company’s global business and information solutions function in July 2015. He previously held the position of Executive Vice President, Global Operations from November 2009 to March 2010 and the position of President of Pepsi-Cola North America from November 2007 to November 2009. He was formerly PepsiCo’s Executive Vice President, Operations, a position he held from October 2006 until November 2007. From April 2005 until October 2006, Mr. Johnston was PepsiCo’s Senior Vice President, Transformation. Prior to that, he served as Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of PepsiCo Beverages and Foods from November 2002 through March 2005, and as PepsiCo’s Senior Vice President of Mergers and Acquisitions from March 2002 until November 2002. Mr. Johnston joined PepsiCo in 1987 as a Business Planner and held various finance positions until 1999 when he left to join Merck & Co., Inc. as Vice President, Retail, a position which he held until he rejoined PepsiCo in 2002. Prior to joining PepsiCo in 1987, Mr. Johnston was with General Electric Company in a variety of finance positions.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 4,982,800
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 2,222,760
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 1,355,280
Fiscal Year Total, USD 8,560,840

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised 22,873 727,800.00
Name Fiscal Year Total

Indra Nooyi


Hugh Johnston


Mehmood Khan


Albert Carey


Sanjeev Chadha


Ramon Laguarta

As Of  25 Dec 2015