United States

People: Koninklijke DSM NV (RDSMY.PK)

RDSMY.PK on OTC Markets Group

3:59pm EDT
Change (% chg)

$0.00 (+0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Tanda, Stephan 

Mr. Stephan Tanda has served as Member of the Managing Board of Royal DSM NV since May 1, 2007. He studied Polymer Engineering at the Montanuniversitaet Leoben (University of Leoben), Austria, and Business Administration at the Wharton Business School of the University of Pennsylvania. He started his career in 1991 as Business Segment Manager Europe - Nomex/Kevlar Protective Apparel with DuPont in Switzerland. After assignments in Finance and Operations with DuPont in the United States, he was appointed Global Business Director, based in Luxembourg. In 1998 Mr. Tanda became Director Corporate Planning and later Vice President Strategic Planning & New Business Development Agriculture, Nutrition and Bio-Based Materials for DuPont in the United States. In 2000 he was appointed President of Protein Technologies International, Inc. and later President and Chief Executive Officer of The Solae Company, United States, a Joint Venture between DuPont and Bunge in the area of food innovation and food ingredient manufacturing. In 2004 he was appointed President and Chief Executive Officer of Freudenberg Nonwovens, a global group of industrial businesses, based in Weinheim, Germany, and Durham, United States. In addition to this, Mr. Tanda also serves as board member and chairman Industrial Biotech Section, EuropaBio (European Biotechnology Industry Association), board member BIO (US Biotechnology Innovation Organization), board member FoodDrinkEurope (European Food and Drink Industry Association).

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, EUR 1,135,000
Restricted Stock Awards, EUR --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, EUR 531,000
All Other, EUR 116,000
Fiscal Year Total, EUR 1,782,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Robert Routs


Feike Sijbesma


Tom de Swaan


Geraldine Matchett


Dimitri de Vreeze


Stephan Tanda

As Of  30 Dec 2016