United States

People: REX American Resources Corp (REX)

REX on New York Consolidated

13 Jan 2017
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Fisher, Lee 

Mr. Lee Fisher serves as the Independent Director of Rex American Resources Corporation. Mr. Fisher is President and Chief Executive Officer of CEOs for Cities, a non-profit national organization of urban leaders focused on revitalizing American cities. Mr. Fisher served as Lieutenant Governor of Ohio from 2007 to 2011, including as Director of the Ohio Department of Development. Mr. Fisher was a director of REX from 1996 to 2006. He served as President and Chief Executive Officer of the Center for Families and Children, a private non-profit human services organization, from 1999 to 2006. Mr. Fisher was a partner in the law firm of Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP from 1995 to 1999, served as Ohio Attorney General from 1991 to 1995, State Senator and State Representative, Ohio General Assembly, from 1981 to 1990, and practiced law with Hahn Loeser & Parks from 1978 to 1990. Mr. Fisher was formerly a director of OfficeMax Incorporated.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 45,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 45,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Stuart Rose


Zafar Rizvi


Douglas Bruggeman


Edward Kress


David Harris


Lawrence Tomchin

As Of  30 Jan 2015