People: RealPage Inc (RP.O)

RP.O on Nasdaq

31 Jul 2015
Change (% chg)

$-0.03 (-0.16%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks

Gyenes, Peter 

Mr. Peter Gyenes is an Independent Director of RealPage, Inc. since January 2010. Mr. Gyenes has served as the non-executive Chairman of the board of directors of Sophos plc, a global security software company, since March 2006, and lead independent director since September 2012. Mr. Gyenes served as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Ascential Software Corporation (NASDAQ: ASCL), a market leader in data integration software, and its predecessor companies VMark Software, Ardent Software and Informix from 1996 until it was acquired by International Business Machines Corporation in 2005. Mr. Gyenes served on the board of directors of Netezza Corporation (NYSE: NZ) from 2008 until it was acquired by International Business Machines Corporation in 2010. Mr. Gyenes also served on the board of Lawson Software, Inc. (NASDAQ: LWSN) from 2006 until it was acquired by Infor in July 2011. He currently serves on the boards of directors of EnerNoc (NASDAQ: ENOC), IntraLinks Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: IL), Pegasystems Inc. (NASDAQ: PEGA) and VistaPrint Limited (NASDAQ: VPRT), as well as several private companies, and serves as trustee emeritus of the Massachusetts Technology Leadership Council. Mr. Gyenes previously served on the board of directors of webMethods Inc. (NASDAQ: WEBM) (acquired by Software AG Darmstadt) from 2005 to 2007, Applix, Inc. (NASDAQ: APLX) (acquired by Cognos, Inc.) from 2000 to 2007 and BladeLogic, Inc. (NASDAQ: BLOG) (acquired by BMC Software, Inc.) from 2006 to 2008. Mr. Gyenes received his B.A. in mathematics and his M.B.A. in marketing from Columbia University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Stephen Winn


W. Bryan Hill


William Chaney


David Monk


Michael Britti


Kurt Twining

As Of  30 Dec 2014
Search Stocks