People: Seek Ltd (SEK.AX)

SEK.AX on Australia Stock Exchange

12:07am EDT
Change (% chg)

$0.06 (+0.49%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks

Bradley, Denise 

Emeritus Prof. Denise I. Bradley, AC, has been Independent Non-Executive Director of SEEK Ltd since February 15, 2010. She has been involved in national education policy groups for more than two decades. She was a member of the Commonwealth Tertiary Education Commission (CTEC) and later of the National Board of Employment, Education and Training (NBEET) and was deputy chair of the Higher Education Council of NBEET. In 2008 she chaired the Expert Panel which undertook the National Review of Higher Education. She has also had roles on other government and educational boards and committees involved in higher education and training. Professor Bradley is also a former President and Chair of IDP Education Australia Pty Ltd in which SEEK has a 50% investment in partnership with Australian Universities. Professor Bradley is currently a member of the Education Investment Fund Advisory Board, a member of the NSW National Partnerships Evaluation Committee, and Chair of VERNet. On Australia Day 2008 Professor Bradley was made a Companion of the Order of Australia, Australia’s highest honour, in recognition of her service to higher education. Professor Bradley has a Bachelor of Arts degree from Sydney University, a Diploma of Education from Adelaide University, a Diploma of Librarianship from the University of NSW, and a Masters degree in Social Administration from Flinders University. She also holds Honorary Doctorates from Pukyong University (Korea), University of South Australia, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology and the University of Western Sydney. She is Member of the Remuneration Committee and Member of the Nomination Committee.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, AUD 123,570
Restricted Stock Awards, AUD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, AUD --
All Other, AUD 11,430
Fiscal Year Total, AUD 135,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Neil Chatfield


Andrew Bassat


Peter Everingham


Michael Ilczynski


Moana Weir


Jason Lenga

As Of  29 Jun 2014
Search Stocks