United States

People: Seek Ltd (SEK.AX)

SEK.AX on Australia Stock Exchange

18 Aug 2017
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Chatfield, Neil 

Mr. Neil Gregory Chatfield, CPA, is Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of SEEK Ltd., since November 30, 2012. is an established Executive and non-executive director with extensive experience across all facets of company management, and with specific expertise in financial management, capital markets, mergers and acquisitions, and risk management. In addition to SEEK, Neil also holds nonexecutive roles across a range of industries and is currently the Chairman of Costa Group Holdings, and a non-executive director of Transurban Group and Recall Holdings, all ASX listed companies. Neil was, until 2009, an Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer of ASX listed Toll Holdings Ltd, Australia’s largest transport and logistics company; a position he held for over 10 years. Neil has a Masters of Business in Finance and Accounting, and is a Fellow of CPA Australia (FCPA) and Fellow of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (FAICD). Other Directorships (current and recent) Costa Group Holdings Limited (non-executive) since October 2011 and Chairman since July 2015. Virgin Australia Holdings Limited (nonexecutive) from May 2006 to May 2015 and Chairman from June 2007 to May 2015. Transurban Group (non-executive) since February 2009. Recall Holdings Limited (non-executive) since October 2013. Grange Resources Limited (non-executive) until April 2014. Special Responsibilities Chairman of the Board. Member of the Audit and Risk Management Committee. Member of the Remuneration Committee. Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, AUD 376,125
Restricted Stock Awards, AUD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, AUD --
All Other, AUD 19,308
Fiscal Year Total, AUD 395,433

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Neil Chatfield


Andrew Bassat


Geoff Roberts


Isar Mazer


Michael Ilczynski


Lynne Jensen

As Of  29 Jun 2016