United States

People: Simon Property Group Inc (SPG)

SPG on New York Consolidated

24 Feb 2017
Change (% chg)

$-0.70 (-0.38%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Horn, Karen 

Dr. Karen N. Horn, Ph.D., is an Independent Director of Simon Property Group, Inc., since 2004. She is Retired President, Global Private Client Services and Managing Director, Marsh, Inc., a subsidiary of MMC, having served in these positions from 1999 to 2003. Prior to joining Marsh, she was Senior Managing Director and Head of International Private Banking at Bankers Trust Company; Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Bank One, Cleveland, N.A.; President of the Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland; Treasurer of Bell of Pennsylvania; and Vice President of First National Bank of Boston. Dr. Horn has served as Senior Managing Director of Brock Capital Group, a corporate advisory and investment banking firm, since 2003. She is also Vice Chairman of the U.S.-Russia Foundation and a member of the board of the National Bureau of Economic Research and most recently was appointed Vice Chairman. She previously served as a director of Georgia-Pacific Corporation and Fannie Mae. Dr. Horn has more than 30 years of experience in international finance and management, including her service as President of the Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland and as a senior executive of a number of financial institutions. These experiences provide her with expertise in financial management and economic policy and an in-depth knowledge of the capital markets in which we actively participate. Dr. Horn serves as a director of several other publicly-held companies. She is a member of our Governance and Nominating Committee, which she chairs.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

David Simon


Herbert Simon


Andrew Juster


Richard Sokolov


John Rulli


David Contis

As Of  30 Dec 2015