United States

People: 1st Source Corp (SRCE.O)

SRCE.O on Nasdaq

18 Aug 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.28 (+0.61%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Ozark, Timothy 

Mr. Timothy K. Ozark is an Independent Director of 1st Source Corp. He Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Aim Financial Corporation (mezzanine funding and leasing) and from 2012 to January 2017, Chairman, CFWF, Inc. (seafood processor and commercial fishing company) 37 years of financial experience, including 25 years as founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Aim Financial Corporation, a mezzanine lender to privately held companies. Mr. Ozark also is President and CEO of TKO Finance Corporation, a lender to financial services and manufacturing companies. From 1980to 1983, Mr. Ozark served as Executive Vice President of Great American Management Services, Inc. a wholly owned subsidiary of American Financial Corporation of Cincinnati, Ohio which specialized in equipment leasing and lending. From 1984 to 1992, Mr. Ozark served as CEO and President of Meridian Leasing Corporation, one of North America’s largest privately held leasing companies with revenues in excess of $500 million. Expertise in mezzanine funding, lending-leasing and general knowledge of business, finance, and real estate investing. Qualifies as an audit committee financial expert under SEC guidelines. Serves as lead director. Serves as a member of the Visiting Committee to the Division of Biological Sciences and the Pritzker School of Medicine for The University of Chicago and on the board of directors for a number of privately held companies. B.S. in Business Administration from the University of Minnesota and an M.B.A. from St. Cloud State University. Served as an officer in the United States Marine Corps from 1968-1974.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Christopher Murphy


James Seitz


Andrea Short


John Griffith


Jeffrey Buhr


Allison Egidi

As Of  30 Dec 2016