United States

People: TreeHouse Foods Inc (THS)

THS on New York Consolidated

8 Dec 2016
Change (% chg)

$1.25 (+1.74%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Bayly, George 

Mr. George V. Bayly is an Independent Director of Treehouse Foods Inc. Mr. Bayly currently serves as principal of Whitehall Investors, LLC, a consulting and venture capital firm, having served in that role since August 2008. Mr. Bayly served as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Altivity Packaging LLC, a maker of consumer packaging products and services, from September 2006 to March 2008. He also served as Co-Chairman of U.S. Can Corporation from 2003 to 2006 and Chief Executive Officer in 2005. In addition, from January 1991 to December 2002, Mr. Bayly served as Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Ivex Packaging Corporation. From 1987 to 1991, Mr. Bayly served as Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Olympic Packaging, Inc. Mr. Bayly also held various management positions with Packaging Corporation of America from 1973 to 1987. Prior to joining Packaging Corporation of America, Mr. Bayly served as a Lieutenant Commander in the United States Navy. In addition to our Board, Mr. Bayly currently serves on the board of directors of ACCO Brands Corporation. Mr. Bayly formerly served on the boards of directors of Huhtamaki Oyj, General Binding Corporation, Packaging Dynamics, Inc., U.S. Can Corporation, Ryt-Way Industries, Inc. Altivity Packaging LLC and Graphic Packaging Holding Company. Mr. Bayly holds a B.S. from Miami University and an M.B.A from Northwestern University. Mr. Bayly is Chairman of the Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee of our Board. As a former executive of numerous large companies and a principal of a consulting and venture capital firm, Mr. Bayly has a broad understanding of the operational, financial and strategic issues facing public and private companies. This experience gives him valuable knowledge and perspective as Chairman of the Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Sam Reed


Dennis Riordan


Thomas O'Neill


Lori Roberts


Rachel Bishop


Erik Kahler

As Of  30 Dec 2014