United States

People: T. Rowe Price Group Inc (TROW.OQ)

TROW.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

10:59am EDT
Change (% chg)

$0.07 (+0.09%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Bush, Mary 

The Hon. Mary K. Bush has been appointed as Independent Director of the Company. Ms. Bush serves on the Executive Compensation and Management Development Committee and the Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee. She has served as the chairman of Bush International, LLC, an advisor to U.S. corporations and foreign governments on international capital markets and strategic business and economic matters, since 1991. Earlier in her career, she managed global banking and corporate finance relationships at New York money center banks including Citibank, Banker's Trust, and Chase. Ms. Bush holds a B.A. degree in economics and political science from Fisk University and an M.B.A. from the University of Chicago. Ms. Bush is a member of the board of directors, risk oversight committee, and nominating and corporate governance committee of Discover Financial Services; a member of the board of directors, audit committee, and retirement plan committee of ManTech International Corporation; a member of the board of directors, audit committee, and compensation committee of Marriott International; and a member of the board of directors and chairman of the audit committee for Bloom Energy. Ms. Bush also was a director of the Pioneer Family of Mutual Funds from 1997 to 2012 and UAL Corporation from 2006 to 2010.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 208,144
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 132,167
Fiscal Year Total, USD 340,311

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Brian Rogers


William Stromberg


Edward Bernard


Kenneth Moreland


Jessica Hiebler


Christopher Alderson

As Of  30 Dec 2016