People: T. Rowe Price Group Inc (TROW.OQ)

TROW.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

19 Dec 2014
Price Change (% chg)

$0.33 (+0.38%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks

Hrabowski, Freeman 

Brief Biography

Dr. Freeman A. Hrabowski, III, Ph.D., has been appointed as Independent Director of T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. Dr. Hrabowski was elected an independent director of Price Group in January 2013 and serves on the Audit Committee and Executive Compensation Committee. He has served as president of the University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC) since 1992. His research and publications focus on science and math education, with special emphasis on minority participation and performance, and he is a leading advocate for greater diversity in higher education. He serves as a consultant to the National Science Foundation, the National Institutes of Health, the National Academies, and universities and school systems nationally. Dr. Hrabowski holds a Ph.D. in higher education administration and statistics and an M.A. degree in mathematics from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. He also holds a B.A. degree in mathematics from Hampton Institute (now Hampton University). Dr. Hrabowski serves as director and member of the corporate governance committee of McCormick & Company, Inc. Dr. Hrabowski also served on the board and executive compensation committee of Constellation Energy Group, Inc. until 2012. Dr. Hrabowski brings to our Board valuable strategic and management leadership experience from his role as president of UMBC, as well as his extensive knowledge and dedication to greater education and work-force development. He also contributes corporate governance oversight from his experience serving as a director on other public-company boards.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, Long-Term Incentive Plans, All Other, Fiscal Year Total,
-- -- -- --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Brian Rogers


James Kennedy


Edward Bernard


Kenneth Moreland


Jessica Hiebler


Christopher Alderson

As Of 30 Dec 2013
Search Stocks