United States

People: Uranium Resources Inc (URRE.O)

URRE.O on Consolidated Issue listed on NASDAQ Capital Market

21 Jul 2017
Change (% chg)

$-0.02 (-1.25%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Wilton, Dean 

Mr. Dean T. Wilton is Vice President and Chief Geologist of Uranium Resources, Inc., since April 02, 2012. He joined the Company in April 2, 2012. Mr. Wilton, who has over 40 years of experience in the mining industry, is responsible for the development and implementation of exploration and delineation policies, systems, processes, procedures and controls related to both the exploration and development of existing properties as well as identifying potential new projects. Mr. Wilton has a comprehensive range of experience from greenfield to advanced stage mineral exploration and development programs in a variety of regions from North America and Latin America to Australia and New Zealand. He has participated in the discovery of a number of uranium and gold deposits over his career which includes a variety of technical and leadership roles at Freeport McMoRan, Inc., Kinross Gold Corporation, Neutron Energy Inc., Victoria Gold Corporation and Klondex Mines Ltd. Prior to joining the Company in April 2012, Mr. Wilton served as Vice President—Exploration for Klondex Mines Ltd. from January 2012 to March 2012, Vice President—Exploration for Victoria Gold Corporation from January 2011 to December 2011, and as Chief Geologist for Neutron Energy, Inc. from March 2005 to December 2010. Mr. Wilton is a graduate of the New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology and has been honored with the 2011 Distinguished Alumni Achievement award as well as being a Certified Professional Geologist.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 208,075
Restricted Stock Awards, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 2,650
Fiscal Year Total, USD 210,725

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Christopher Jones


Jeffrey Vigil


Dain McCoig


Dean Wilton


Paul Willmott


Patrick Burke

As Of  30 Dec 2013