United States

People: Western Digital Corp (WDC.OQ)

WDC.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

4:00pm EDT
Change (% chg)

$-1.06 (-1.14%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Milligan, Stephen 

Mr. Stephen D. Milligan is Chief Executive Officer, Director of the Company. He re-joined us in March 2012 and was appointed Chief Executive Officer in January 2013. He served as our President from March 2012 to October 2015. Prior to that, he served as HGST’s president from March 2009 to December 2009 and as its president and chief executive officer from December 2009 until our acquisition of HGST in March 2012. From September 2007 to October 2009, Mr. Milligan served as HGST’s chief financial officer. From January 2004 to September 2007, Mr. Milligan served as Western Digital’s Chief Financial Officer and from September 2002 to January 2004, Mr. Milligan served as Western Digital’s Senior Vice President, Finance. From April 1997 to September 2002, Mr. Milligan held various financial and accounting roles of increasing responsibility at Dell Inc. Prior to joining Dell, Mr. Milligan was employed at Price Waterhouse for 12 years. Mr. Milligan currently serves as a director of Ross Stores, Inc. Mr. Milligan’s experience in our industry, including more than four years in senior management positions at HGST, such as its president and chief executive officer, contributes indispensable knowledge and expertise to our Board of Directors. He has served Western Digital and HGST in numerous executive capacities, providing our Board of Directors with valuable operations, manufacturing and finance experience.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 1,719,380
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 6,397,570
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 2,429,450
Fiscal Year Total, USD 10,546,400

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable 113,407 689,882.00
Unexercisable 162,593 709,888.00
Exercised 13,876 527,640.00
Name Fiscal Year Total

Matthew Massengill


Michael Cordano


Stephen Milligan


Mark Long


Jacqueline DeMaria


Steven Campbell

As Of  30 Jun 2016