United States

People: Wal-Mart Stores Inc (WMT.N)

WMT.N on New York Stock Exchange

24 Mar 2017
Change (% chg)

$-0.25 (-0.36%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Reinemund, Steven 

Mr. Steven S. Reinemund is an Independent Director of Wal-Mart Stores, Inc. Mr. Reinemund is the Dean of Business and Professor of Leadership and Strategy at Wake Forest University, positions he has held since July 2008. Prior to joining the faculty of Wake Forest University, Mr. Reinemund had distinguished 23-year career with PepsiCo, Inc. (“PepsiCo”), where he served as that company’s Chairman of the Board from October 2006 to May 2007, and Chairman and CEO from May 2001 to October 2006. Prior to becoming Chairman and CEO, Mr. Reinemund was PepsiCo’s President and Chief Operating Officer from 1999 to 2001 and Chairman and CEO of Frito-Lay’s worldwide operations from 1996 to 1999. Mr. Reinemund has served as a director of Exxon Mobil Corporation, American Express Company, and Marriott International, Inc., all since 2007. He previously served as a director of Johnson & Johnson from 2003 to 2008. Mr. Reinemund is also a member of the board of trustees for The Cooper Institute. Mr. Reinemund has been a member of the Board since 2010. Mr. Reinemund’s qualifications to serve on the Board include his international business leadership experience gained through his service as Chairman and CEO of a global public company. In addition, through his service as dean of a prominent business school and on the boards of several companies in a variety of industries, including his service on the Board and the CNGC, Mr. Reinemund is able to provide considerable corporate governance, finance, operational and strategic experience to the Board.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --