United States

People: World Wrestling Entertainment Inc (WWE)

WWE on New York Consolidated

21 Feb 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.12 (+0.54%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Riddick, Frank 

Mr. Frank A. Riddick, III., is an Independent Director of World Wrestling Entertainment, Inc. Mr. Riddick has been Chief Executive Officer of FloWorks International LLC (formerly named Shale-Inland Group LLC), a leading supplier of pipe, valves and related products (“Shale-Inland”) since September 2013, and prior thereto was Chairman and then Executive Chairman of Shale-Inland since March 2012. Mr. Riddick is also currently a member of the Management Advisory Board of Tower Brook Capital Partners, L.P. (“TowerBrook”), a private equity firm. From August 2009 until joining Shale-Inland, Mr. Riddick was Chief Executive Officer of JMC Steel Group, the largest independent steel tubular manufacturer in North America. Prior to that, he was a consultant to TowerBrook. Before joining TowerBrook, he served as President and Chief Executive Officer of Formica Corporation, a manufacturer of surfacing materials, from January 2002 to April 2008. He served as President and Chief Operating Officer of Armstrong Holdings, Inc. from February 2000 to November 2001 and as Chief Financial Officer at Armstrong and its subsidiaries from 1995 to 2000. Until its sale in July 2015, Mr. Riddick was a member of the board of directors, chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Compensation Committee of Geeknet, Inc., the owner and operator of ThinkGeek, an online retailer. Mr. Riddick is also a former director of GrafTech International Ltd, a manufacturer of graphite and carbon products, as well as related technical services.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 42,500
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 80,533
Fiscal Year Total, USD 123,033

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Vincent McMahon


George Barrios


Michael Luisi


Gerrit Meier


Paul Levesque


Casey Collins

As Of  30 Dec 2015