People: DENTSPLY International Inc (XRAY.O)

XRAY.O on Nasdaq

1:00pm EST
Change (% chg)

$0.16 (+0.26%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks

Cholmondeley, Paula 

Ms. Paula H.J. Cholmondeley is an Independent Director of Dentsply International Inc., since September 2001. Ms. Cholmondeley served as a private consultant on Strategic Planning from 2004 to 2009. She served as the Vice President and General Manager of Specialty Products for Sappi Fine Paper, a subsidiary of Sappi Limited from April 2000 until January 2004, and prior to that from January 1998 until April 2000, she was a private consultant on Strategic Planning and Mergers and Acquisitions. From 1992 until January 1998, Ms. Cholmondeley held various management positions with Owens Corning, including Vice President and General Manager of Residential Insulation. Ms. Cholmondeley served as a White House Fellow and a Special Assistant to the U.S. Trade Representative for several countries in the Far East from 1982 to 1983. She has also held a number of significant positions with other companies, including managerial positions with Westinghouse Elevator Company, and as Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President for Blue Cross of Greater Philadelphia. Ms. Cholmondeley is an independent trustee of Nationwide Mutual Fund. She also serves on the Board of Terex Corporation. Ms. Cholmondeley previously served on the Boards of Armco Steel from 1996 until 1999, Ultralife Batteries from June 2004 until June 2010, Albany International from 2005 until 2013, and on the Board of Minerals Technologies, Inc. from 2004 to 2014. Ms. Cholmondeley is a NACD Board Leadership Fellow and part-time facility member of the NACD In-Boardroom education program.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 59,500
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 65,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 65,000
Fiscal Year Total, USD 189,500

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Bret Wise


Christopher Clark


James Mosch


Robert Size


Albert Sterkenburg


Deborah Rasin

As Of  30 Dec 2014
Search Stocks