Search Results for “george bush”

Results 1 - 16 of 220
Photo
  • National Intelligence Director John Negroponte past a video ...
  • View Picture
Fri, Sep 23 2011
Photo
  • Former US President Bush and former first lady Laura walk ...
  • View Picture
Mon, Sep 12 2011
Photo
  • Former US President Bush walks off the field on the New York ...
  • View Picture
Mon, Sep 12 2011
Photo
  • A poster promoting the National Geographic Channel ...
  • View Picture
Thu, Jul 28 2011
Photo
  • Peter Schnall speaks about his National Geographic Channel ...
  • View Picture
Thu, Jul 28 2011
Photo
  • Schnall speaks about his National Geographic Channel ...
  • View Picture
Thu, Jul 28 2011
Photo
  • File photo of former US Presidents and first ladies at Richard ...
  • View Picture
Sat, Jul 9 2011
Photo
  • Ex-US President George HW Bush and his wife watch ...
  • View Picture
Sat, Apr 9 2011
Photo
  • Former US President George HW Bush talks with astronaut ...
  • View Picture
Fri, Apr 8 2011
Photo
  • Former US President Bush and his wife, Barbara, stand during ...
  • View Picture
Tue, Apr 5 2011
Photo
  • Former United States President Bush shares a laugh with ...
  • View Picture
Sat, Apr 2 2011
Photo
  • File image of Elizabeth Taylor with President Bush at White ...
  • View Picture
Wed, Mar 23 2011
Photo
  • Former US President Bush smiles at his wife as their son and ...
  • View Picture
Tue, Mar 22 2011
Photo
  • Former US Presidents Clinton, Bush and Bush attend the "All ...
  • View Picture
Tue, Mar 22 2011
Photo
  • Former US Presidents Clinton and Bush share a laugh at the " ...
  • View Picture
Tue, Mar 22 2011
Photo
  • Former US Presidents Clinton and Bush attend the "All ...
  • View Picture
Tue, Mar 22 2011