Search Results for “torture u.s.”

Results 1 - 16 of 41
Photo
  • Former US Vice President Cheney speaks about national security at ...
  • View Picture
Thu, May 21 2009
Photo
  • Former US Vice President Cheney gestures as he speaks about ...
  • View Picture
Thu, May 21 2009
Photo
  • Video grab of immigration agents leaving the house of accused ...
  • View Picture
Sat, May 9 2009
Photo
  • Relatives of the disappeared and victims of the dictatorship of ...
  • View Picture
Fri, May 1 2009
Photo
  • Spanish judge Garzon arrives at Spain's High Court in Madrid
  • View Picture
Wed, Apr 29 2009
Photo
  • Spanish judge Garzon walks past a policeman as he arrives at ...
  • View Picture
Wed, Apr 29 2009
Photo
  • Spanish judge Garzon enters Spain's High Court in Madrid
  • View Picture
Wed, Apr 29 2009
Photo
  • Protestors hold signs against torture during a testimony of US ...
  • View Picture
Thu, Apr 23 2009
Photo
  • Former Guantanamo detainee Binyam Mohammed is driven out of RAF ...
  • View Picture
Mon, Feb 23 2009
Photo
  • Human rights activists rally in front of the US embassy in Jakarta
  • View Picture
Wed, Jan 21 2009
Photo
  • Mustafa Ait Idir, one of three Algerians released this week from ...
  • View Picture
Wed, Dec 17 2008
Photo
  • Mustafa Ait Idir, one of three Algerians released this week from ...
  • View Picture
Wed, Dec 17 2008
Photo
  • A man walks past Movement for Democratic Change Presidential ...
  • View Picture
Mon, Jun 9 2008
Photo
  • A man walks past campaign posters in Bulawayo
  • View Picture
Mon, Jun 9 2008
Photo
  • Protestors perform a simulation of the waterboarding torture ...
  • View Picture
Wed, Mar 19 2008
Photo
  • File photo of US Attorney General nominee Michael Mukasey during ...
  • View Picture
Fri, Nov 9 2007