Search Results for “unemployment”

Results 1 - 16 of 512
Photo
  • Protesters from the Occupy Wall Street campaign march in ...
  • View Picture
Thu, Sep 29 2011
Photo
Mon, Aug 15 2011
Photo
  • To match Feature AFGHANISTAN-TELEVISION/MINISTRY
  • View Picture
Fri, Aug 5 2011
Photo
  • A college student chants slogans as he is detained into a ...
  • View Picture
Fri, Jun 10 2011
Photo
  • K-pop singer Park Hye-kyoung sings during a candle-lit rally ...
  • View Picture
Tue, Jun 7 2011
Photo
  • US President Barack Obama makes a statement on tax cuts ...
  • View Picture
Tue, Dec 7 2010
Photo
  • A Web-user views the global networking site called Xing in ...
  • View Picture
Thu, Feb 11 2010
Photo
  • Indonesian workers drink water while resting at a construction ...
  • View Picture
Fri, Dec 4 2009
Photo
  • Spain's Prime Minister Zapatero addresses parliament in ...
  • View Picture
Wed, Dec 2 2009
Photo
Mon, Nov 30 2009
Photo
Mon, Nov 30 2009
Photo
  • Tyres burn on a road in a village after clashes between ...
  • View Picture
Fri, Nov 20 2009
Photo
  • A fire engine is used to put out fire from burning tyres after ...
  • View Picture
Fri, Nov 20 2009
Photo
  • US Treasury Secretary Geithner testifies on Capitol Hill in ...
  • View Picture
Tue, Nov 17 2009
Photo
  • US Treasury Secretary Geithner takes his seat to testify on ...
  • View Picture
Tue, Nov 17 2009
Photo
  • US Treasury Secretary Geithner meets Senate Foreign ...
  • View Picture
Tue, Nov 17 2009