United States

Natural Gas Utilities

Page 1

Northwest Natural Gas says CFO resigned

Friday, 2 Sep 2016 05:12pm EDT

Northwest Natural Gas : On September 2, Gregory Hazelton, senior vp, cfo and treasurer, voluntarily resigned his officer positions with co .On September 2, board appointed Brody Wilson as interim cfo and interim treasurer.

Gujarat Gas appoints J.N. Singh as chairman

Friday, 19 Aug 2016 09:41am EDT

Gujarat Gas Ltd : Says J.N. Singh, chief secretary to government of Gujarat, has been appointed as chairman . Says Nitin Patil, in-charge CEO (key managerial personnel) of the company, has been redesignated as the chief executive officer .

Keppel Infrastructure Trust says Huat appointed CEO of City Gas

Friday, 29 Jul 2016 05:18am EDT

Keppel Infrastructure Trust : Says Kenny Tan Chuan Huat appointed chief executive officer (CEO) of City Gas Pte Ltd . Says Teo Kwan Hai will relinquish his position as acting CEO of city gas .

Linde India appoints Indranil Bagchi as CFO

Tuesday, 19 Jul 2016 06:47am EDT

Linde India Ltd : Appointment of CFO, Indranil Bagchi . Cessation of Milan sadhukhan as CFO .

American Midstream appoints Eric Kalamaras as CFO

Monday, 11 Jul 2016 09:00am EDT

American Midstream Partners Lp : American Midstream appoints Eric Kalamaras as senior vice president and chief financial officer .Kalamaras succeeds Dan Campbell who served as chief financial officer since 2012.

WP Energy PCL says Kanoksakdi Bhinsaeng resigned as CEO

Monday, 11 Jul 2016 08:56am EDT

WP Energy PCL :Says Kanoksakdi Bhinsaeng resigned as CEO.

China Suntien Green Energy says Cao Xin has been elected as the chairman<0956.HK>

Monday, 13 Jun 2016 09:27am EDT

China Suntien Green Energy Corp Ltd <0956.HK>: Says Cao Xin has been elected as the chairman of the third session of the board of directors . Gao Qing Yu and Wang Hong June have been appointed as executive directors of the company .

Indraprastha Gas says E. S. Ranganathan been nominated as MD

Wednesday, 1 Jun 2016 02:58am EDT

Indraprastha Gas Ltd : E. s. ranganathan has been nominated by gail India as md of Indraprastha, taking over from narendra kumar .

Shaanxi Provincial Natural Gas's chairman and general manager change

Monday, 30 May 2016 02:26am EDT

Shaanxi Provincial Natural Gas Co Ltd <002267.SZ> :Says it appoints Hao Xiaochen as new chairman of the board and Li Qianyi as new general manager of the company.

Montauk Hldgs names Martin Ryan as CEO

Friday, 27 May 2016 09:25am EDT

Montauk Holdings Ltd : David Herrman has resigned from his position as chief executive officer and executive director of company as of 10 June 2016 .Martin Ryan has been appointed by board as chief executive officer and executive director with immediate effect.


  • Sectors
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia

Sector Summary