February 26, 2020 / 9:06 PM / a month ago

Trump coronavirus news conference to be held at 6:30 p.m. EST (2330 GMT)

WASHINGTON, Feb 26 (Reuters) - U.S. President Donald Trump will hold a news conference on the coronavirus outbreak at 6:30 p.m. EST (2330 GMT) on Wednesday, the White House said, after Trump had earlier tweeted it would be held at 6 p.m. EST (2300 GMT). (Reporting by Eric Beech; Editing by Mohammad Zargham)

0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below