CDW Corp


Latest Trade






Today's Range




52 Week Range




As of on the NASDAQ ∙ Minimum 15 minute delay

Officers & DirectorsAs of

David W. Nelms
Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
60Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board2020
Christine A. Leahy
President and Chief Executive Officer and Director
56President and Chief Executive Officer and Director2019
Albert J. Miralles
Chief Financial Officer, Senior Vice President
52Chief Financial Officer, Senior Vice President2021
Christine Marie Corley
Chief Commercial and Operating Officer
53Chief Commercial and Operating Officer2020
Elizabeth H. Connelly
Chief Human Resource Officer, Senior Vice President - Coworker Services
56Chief Human Resource Officer, Senior Vice President - Coworker Services2018
Sanjay Sood
Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer
--Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer2020
Frederick J. Kulevich
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary
55Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary2017
Jill M. Billhorn
Senior Vice President - Corporate Sales
59Senior Vice President - Corporate Sales2019
Douglas E. Eckrote
Senior Vice President - Small Business Sales and E-commerce
56Senior Vice President - Small Business Sales and E-commerce2016
Robert F. Kirby
Senior Vice President - Public Sales
55Senior Vice President - Public Sales2018
Mark C. Chong
Senior Vice President - Strategy and Marketing
50Senior Vice President - Strategy and Marketing2017
Andy Eccles
Senior Vice President - Integrated Technology Solutions
--Senior Vice President - Integrated Technology Solutions2020
Aletha Noonan
Senior Vice President - Product and Partner Management
--Senior Vice President - Product and Partner Management2020
Christina V. Rother
Senior Vice President - Strategic Initiatives
57Senior Vice President - Strategic Initiatives2020
Sona Chawla
Chief Growth and Innovation Officer
53Chief Growth and Innovation Officer2020
Virginia C. Addicott
Independent Director
57Independent Director2016
James A. Bell
Independent Director
72Independent Director2015
Lynda M. Clarizio
Independent Director
60Independent Director2015
Paul J. Finnegan
Independent Director
68Independent Director2013
Anthony R. Foxx
Independent Director
49Independent Director2021
Sanjay Mehrotra
Independent Director
62Independent Director2021
Joseph R. Swedish
Independent Director
69Independent Director2015
Donna F. Zarcone
Independent Director
63Independent Director2011

Quote and financial data from Refinitiv. Fund performance data provided by Lipper. All quotes delayed a minimum of 15 minutes.