Commscope Holding Company Inc


Latest Trade






Today's Range




52 Week Range




As of on the NASDAQ ∙ Minimum 15 minute delay

Officers & DirectorsAs of

Claudius E. Watts
Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board
59Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board2020
Frank M. Drendel
Chairman Emeritus
76Chairman Emeritus2020
Charles Treadway
President, Chief Executive Officer, Director
55President, Chief Executive Officer, Director2020
Kyle D. Lorentzen
Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President
55Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President2021
Robyn T. Mingle
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
55Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer2016
Justin Coleman
Senior Vice President - Finance, Chief Transformation Officer
--Senior Vice President - Finance, Chief Transformation Officer2021
Brooke B. Clark
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
46Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer2018
John R Carlson
Senior Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
64Senior Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer2020
Tom Cloonan
Interim Chief Technology Officer
--Interim Chief Technology Officer2021
Justin C. Choi
Chief Legal Officer
54Chief Legal Officer2021
Timothy T. Yates
Lead Independent Director
73Lead Independent Director2020
Mary S. Chan
Independent Director
58Independent Director2020
Stephen C. Gray
Independent Director
62Independent Director2011
L. William Krause
Independent Director
78Independent Director2011
Joanne M. Maguire
Independent Director
67Independent Director2016
Thomas Joseph Manning
Independent Director
65Independent Director2014
Patrick R. McCarter
Independent Director
46Independent Director2020
Derrick A. Roman
Independent Director
57Independent Director2021

Quote and financial data from Refinitiv. Fund performance data provided by Lipper. All quotes delayed a minimum of 15 minutes.