Microsoft Corporation


Latest Trade






Today's Range




52 Week Range




As of on the NASDAQ ∙ Minimum 15 minute delay

Officers & DirectorsAs of

Satya Nadella
Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer
54Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer2021
Bradford Lee Smith
President, Chief Legal Officer
62President, Chief Legal Officer2015
Amy E. Hood
Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President
49Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President2013
Christopher C. Capossela
Chief Marketing Officer and Executive Vice President, Marketing and Consumer Business
51Chief Marketing Officer and Executive Vice President, Marketing and Consumer Business2016
Kathleen T. Hogan
Executive Vice President - Human Resources
55Executive Vice President - Human Resources2014
Judson Althoff
Executive Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer
48Executive Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer2021
Christopher D. Young
Executive Vice President - Business Development
49Executive Vice President - Business Development2020
John Wendell Thompson
Lead Independent Director
72Lead Independent Director2021
Reid G. Hoffman
Independent Director
54Independent Director2017
Hugh F. Johnston
Independent Director
60Independent Director2017
Teri L. List-Stoll
Independent Director
58Independent Director2014
Sandra E. Peterson
Independent Director
62Independent Director2015
Penny S. Pritzker
Independent Director
62Independent Director2017
Charles W. Scharf
Independent Director
56Independent Director2014
John W. Stanton
Independent Director
66Independent Director2014
Emma N. Walmsley
Independent Director
52Independent Director2019
Padmasree Warrior
Independent Director
60Independent Director2015

Quote and financial data from Refinitiv. Fund performance data provided by Lipper. All quotes delayed a minimum of 15 minutes.