Murphy Oil Corporation


Latest Trade




Today's Range




52 Week Range




As of on the New York Stock Exchange ∙ Minimum 15 minute delay

Officers & DirectorsAs of

Claiborne P. Deming
Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board
65Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board2012
Roger W. Jenkins
President, Chief Executive Officer, Director
58President, Chief Executive Officer, Director2020
David R. Looney
Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President
63Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President2018
Eric M. Hambly
Executive Vice President - Onshore
45Executive Vice President - Onshore2018
E. Ted Botner
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary
55Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary2020
Thomas J. Mireles
Senior Vice President - Technical Services (Health, Safety, Environment, Information Technology and Procurement)
47Senior Vice President - Technical Services (Health, Safety, Environment, Information Technology and Procurement)2018
Christopher D. Hulse
Vice President, Controller
41Vice President, Controller2017
John B. Gardner
Vice President, Treasurer
51Vice President, Treasurer2015
Kelly L. Whitley
Vice President - Investor Relations and Communications
54Vice President - Investor Relations and Communications2015
Barry F.R. Jeffery
Vice President - Health, Safety and Environment
61Vice President - Health, Safety and Environment2017
Louis W. Utsch
Vice President - Tax
54Vice President - Tax2018
Maria A. Martinez
Vice President - Administration and Human Resources
45Vice President - Administration and Human Resources2018
Steven A. Cosse
T. Jay Collins
Independent Director
73Independent Director2013
Lawrence R. Dickerson
Independent Director
67Independent Director2014
Elisabeth W. Keller
Independent Director
62Independent Director2016
James V. Kelley
Independent Director
70Independent Director2006
Walentin C. Mirosh
Independent Director
74Independent Director2011
Robert Madison Murphy
Independent Director
62Independent Director2002
Jeffrey W. Nolan
Independent Director
51Independent Director2012
Robert N. Ryan
Independent Director
63Independent Director2019
Neal E. Schmale
Independent Director
73Independent Director2004
Laura A. Sugg
Independent Director
59Independent Director2015

Quote and financial data from Refinitiv. Fund performance data provided by Lipper. All quotes delayed a minimum of 15 minutes.