United States

Telecom Argentina SA (TEC2.BA)

TEC2.BA on Buenos Aires Stock Exchange

18 May 2018
Change (% chg)

$1.55 (+1.37%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low


Name Age Since Current Position

Alejandro Alberto Urricelqui

58 2018 Chairman of the Board

German Horacio Vidal

2018 Chief Executive Officer, Director

Mariano Marcelo Ibanez

2018 Vice Chairman of the Board

Ignacio Cruz Moran

2016 Chief Financial, Administrative and Control Officer

Roberto Nobile

Chief Operating Officer

Nestor Bergero

Chief Technology Officer

Alejandro Miralles

2017 Chief Audit & Compliance Officer

Alejandro Quiroga Lopez

2016 Director of Legal and Public Affairs

Maria Bonelli

Chief Strategy, Innovation and Business Development Officer

Hector Daniel Cazzasa

2016 Director of Internal Audit

Pedro Lopez Matheu

2016 Chief Government Relations, Communication and Media officer

Gerardo H. Maurer

2015 Chief Corporate Security Officer

Sebastian Palla

Head of Catering Department

Juan Pepe

Head of Personal Telecom-Paraguay

Sebastian Bardengo

51 2018 Director

Damian Fabio Cassino

2018 Director

Baruki Luis Alberto Gonzalez

2017 Director

Carlos Alejandro Harrison

2018 Director

Luca Luciani

50 2018 Director

Alejo Maxit

2017 Director

Ignacio Jose Maria Saenz Valiente

2018 Director

Martin Hector D'Ambrosio

2016 Independent Director

Pablo Andres Buey Fernandez

2017 Trustee

Alejandro Hector Massa


Pablo Gabriel San Martin


Eduardo Javier Villegas Contte

2018 Trustee

Maria Ximena Digon

2017 Trustee