United States

People: Henderson Land Development Co Ltd (0012.HK)

0012.HK on Hong Kong Stock

17 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Woo, Ka 

Mr. Woo Ka Biu (Jackson), MA (Oxon), serves as Independent Non-Executive Director of Henderson Land Development Company Limited, since 1 March 2012. He holds an MA degree in Jurisprudence from the Oxford University and is a qualified solicitor in England and Wales, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and Australia. He is an honorary director of Tsinghua University, a China-Appointed Attesting Officer appointed by the Ministry of Justice, People’s Republic of China and a Practising Solicitor Member on the panel of the Solicitors’ Disciplinary Tribunal in The Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. Mr Woo was a partner of Ashurst Hong Kong and a director of N M Rothschild & Sons (Hong Kong) Limited (“Rothschild”). Prior to joining Rothschild, Mr Woo was a partner in the corporate finance department of Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo. Mr Woo was an alternate to Sir Po-shing Woo, in Sir Po-shing Woo’s capacity as a non-executive director of the Company. He is a director of Kailey Group of Companies, the Chief Executive Officer of Challenge Capital Management Limited, Chairman (International) of Guantao Law Firm and a consultant of Messrs. Guantao & Chow. He is also an alternate to Sir Po-shing Woo, in Sir Po-shing Woo’s capacity as a non-executive director of Sun Hung Kai Properties Limited, as well as an independent non-executive director of Ping An Insurance (Group) Company of China, Ltd., both of which are listed companies.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, HKD 225,000
Restricted Stock Awards, HKD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, HKD --
All Other, HKD --
Fiscal Year Total, HKD 225,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Ka Kit Lee


Ka Shing Lee


Ko Yin Lam


Hau Chung Fung


Ka Fai Hahn


Man Cheung Kwok

As Of  30 Dec 2017