United States

People: AGNC Investment Corp (AGNC.OQ)

AGNC.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

18 Jun 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.00 (+0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Davis, Morris 

Dr. Morris A. Davis is Independent Director of the Company. Dr. Davis is the Paul V. Profeta Chair of Real Estate and Academic Director of the Center for Real Estate at Rutgers Business School, where he has worked since September 2014. Previously, Dr. Davis was the James A. Graaskamp Chair of Real Estate in the Department of Real Estate at the University of Wisconsin-Madison, where he worked from September 2006 through August 2014. Dr. Davis was also the Academic Director of the James A. Graaskamp Center for Real Estate at the University of Wisconsin-Madison. He was previously on the Academic Advisory Council of the Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago and served as a Research Associate at the Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland. From July 2002 to August 2006, Dr. Davis was an economist at the Federal Reserve Board working in the Flow of Funds Section. From October 2001 to July 2002, he was Director of Yield Optimization at Return Buy, Inc. and from August 1998 to October 2001, Dr. Davis was an economist at the Macroeconomics and Quantitative Studies Section of the Federal Reserve Board. Dr. Davis is widely published on issues related to the U.S. housing markets and a frequent lecturer. He holds a Ph.D. in Economics from the University of Pennsylvania. Dr. Davis also serves on the board of directors of SkyBridge Opportunity Zone Real Estate Investment Trust, Inc., a private REIT, where he is the chair of the valuation committee. He previously served on the board of directors of MTGE Investment Corp. (Nasdaq: MTGE) from August 2011 until May 2016.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 125,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 125,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 250,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Prue Larocca


Peter Federico


Gary Kain


Bernice Bell


Christopher Kuehl


Kenneth Pollack

As Of  30 Dec 2018