United States

People: CatchMark Timber Trust Inc (CTT)

CTT on New York Consolidated

22 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Mcbride, Mary 

Ms. Mary E. Mcbride is Independent Director of the company. She was President of CoBank, ACB (“CoBank”), a cooperative bank and member of the Farm Credit System serving vital industries across rural America, from 2013 to 2016. Ms. McBride joined CoBank in 1993 and served as Vice President, Loan Policy & Syndications; Senior Vice President and Manager, Corporate Finance Division; Senior Vice President and Manager, Operations Division; Executive Vice President, Communications and Energy Banking Group; and Chief Operating Officer before being appointed Chief Banking Officer in 2010. Before joining CoBank, Ms. McBride was Senior Vice President and Manager, Commercial Lending at First Interstate Bank of Denver, N.A., and prior to that served as Assistant Vice President, Energy & Utilities at First National Bank of Boston. Ms. McBride served on the Biomass Technical Advisory and Research Committee of the U.S. Departments of Energy and Agriculture from 2006 to 2012. She also serves as Chair of Mile High United Way. Ms. McBride received a Bachelor of Arts in Political Science from Wellesley College, a Master of Science in European Studies from the London School of Economics and a Master of Science in Applied Economics and International Management and Finance from the Sloan School of Management at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 66,445
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 54,692
Fiscal Year Total, USD 121,137

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Willis Potts


Brian Davis


Jerry Barag


Todd Reitz


Glen Smith


Lesley Solomon

As Of  30 Dec 2018