United States

People: CVR Energy Inc (CVI.N)

CVI.N on New York Stock Exchange

10:43am EDT
Change (% chg)

$0.01 (+0.02%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Lamp, David 

Mr. David L. Lamp is President, Chief Executive Officer, Director of the company. Mr. Lamp has served as a director since January 2018. Mr. Lamp has served as our Chief Executive Officer, President and a director of CVR Energy, and as executive chairman and a director of the general partner of CVR Partners, since December 2017. He previously served as president and chief operating officer of Western Refining, Inc., formerly a publicly traded petroleum refining and marketing company, from 2016 until its sale to Andeavor in 2017; as president and chief executive officer and a director of Northern Tier Energy, L.P., formerly a publicly traded master limited partnership with refining and marketing operations in the upper Midwest, from 2013 until its merger with Western Refining, Inc. in 2016; and held various roles at HollyFrontier Corporation, a publicly traded petroleum refiner and distributor of petroleum products, or its affiliates, from 2004 until 2013, including chief operating officer and executive vice president, from 2011 until 2013. Mr. Lamp was previously a director of CVRR, from January 2018 until February 2019. Mr. Lamp serves on the board of directors of the American Fuel & Petrochemical Manufacturers Association and is a past chairman. Mr. Lamp graduated from Michigan State University with a Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering. We believe that Mr. Lamp’s extensive knowledge and experience in the refining and chemical industries, as well as his significant background serving in key executive roles at public and private companies and strong leadership skills make him well qualified to serve as a Board member.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 1,000,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 1,500,040
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 1,895,060
Fiscal Year Total, USD 4,395,100

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

David Lamp


Tracy Jackson


Stephen Lieberman


Mark Pytosh


Matthew Bley


Janice DeVelasco

As Of  30 Dec 2018