United States

People: Duke Realty Corp (DRE.N)

DRE.N on New York Stock Exchange

3:44pm EDT
Change (% chg)

$0.09 (+0.32%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Sabelhaus, Melanie 

Ms. Melanie R. Sabelhaus is Independent Director of Duke Realty Corporation. Ms. Sabelhaus has over 30 years of small business, corporate and federal government experience. Since 2005, Ms. Sabelhaus has been devoting her time to supporting non-profit organizations. Ms. Sabelhaus currently serves as a Senior Principal of Jerold Panas, Linzy & Partners, a consulting firm that provides philanthropic organizations with fundraising advice. Ms. Sabelhaus also serves as a trustee of Johns Hopkins Health System. Ms. Sabelhaus was appointed by President Bush as Deputy Administrator of the U.S. Small Business Administration from 2002 to 2005, where she was responsible for policy development and program supervision. From 1998 until 2018, Ms. Sabelhaus dedicated her time to community fundraising and women’s business issues. In 1986, Ms. Sabelhaus founded Exclusive Interim Properties (EIP), a real estate company that specialized in short-term, furnished housing. Ms. Sabelhaus served as Chief Executive Officer of EIP from 1986 until the company merged with four similar firms in 1997 taking the company public and renaming it Bridgestreet Accommodations World Wide. From 1997 until 1998, Ms. Sabelhaus served as Vice President for Global Sales of Bridgestreet Accommodations World Wide. From 1972 to 1986, Ms. Sabelhaus worked at International Business Machine (IBM), during which time she aided in the launch of IBM’s consumer retail program. Ms. Sabelhaus co-founded the United Way’s Women United, raising $1.5 billion over the last 15 years.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 97,500
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 125,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 1,000
Fiscal Year Total, USD 223,500

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

James Connor


Peter Harrington


Mark Denien


Ann Dee


Nicholas Anthony


Steven Schnur

As Of  30 Dec 2017