United States

People: DTE Energy Co (DTE)

DTE on New York Consolidated

15 Aug 2018
Change (% chg)

$1.23 (+1.11%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Norcia, Gerardo 

Mr. Gerardo Norcia is an President, Chief Operating Officer of the Company. He is president and chief operating officer of DTE Energy’s natural gas utility which provides service to1.2 million homes and businesses in Michigan. DTE Energy (NYSE: DTE)is a Detroit-based diversified energy company involved in the development and management of energy-related businesses and services nationwide. DTE Energyalso operates an electric utility serving 2.1 million customers in Southeastern Michigan, as well as non-utility energy businesses focused on power and industrial projects, unconventional gas production and energy trading. Norcia is responsible for all utility gas operations, non-utility gas pipelines, processing and storage activities.He joined DTE Energy in 2002 as president of DTE Gas Storage, Pipelines and Processing,a subsidiary of DTE Energy. He also served as executive vice president of DTE’s gas utility operations, before being named president in 2007. Prior to joining DTE, Norcia was vice president of business development for Union Gas. He has over 20years experience in the energy industry, where he has worked in business development, engineering, and operations at Union Gas, Maritimes & Northeast Pipeline, and St. Clair Pipelines. Norcia earned a bachelor of science degree in chemical engineering from the University of Windsor. He serves on the boards of the American Gas Association and Oakwood Hospital, Inc. He is also on the board of trustees for The Skillman Foundation.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 2,006,180
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 2,252,390
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 613,339
Fiscal Year Total, USD 4,871,910

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised 47,480 1,406,690.00
Name Fiscal Year Total

Gerard Anderson


Gerardo Norcia


David Meador


Peter Oleksiak


Trevor Lauer


David Ruud

As Of  30 Dec 2017