United States

People: Deutsche Telekom AG (DTEGn.DE)

DTEGn.DE on Xetra

22 Nov 2017
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Gopalan, Srini 

Mr. Srini Gopalan is Member of the Management Board Responsible for Europe of Deutsche Telekom AG since January 1, 2017. He has served as Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors of Hellenic Telecommunications Organization S.A. since January 18, 2017. Mr. Srini Gopalan is a member of the Board of Management of Deutsche Telekom AG. He is responsible for the Board Area Europe. Prior to his current position Mr. Gopalan was Consumer Director India at Bharti Airtel Ltd. where he was responsible for the consumer business in 23 different regions of India, which covered broadband connections and satellite TV in addition to mobile communications. His work focused on generating USPs through innovative offerings, which helped differentiate Airtel in a highly price sensitive market. Before joining Bharti Airtel, Srini Gopalan worked in the UK for over ten years - at first in a number of functions for Capital One, an American financial services provider, which he left as Managing Director UK in 2009. He then worked as Chief Marketing Officer at T-Mobile UK, where he was responsible for marketing and sales. He was part of the management team that led T-Mobile UK to the joint venture with Orange, Everything-Everywhere. After this, he served as Director Consumer Business Unit at Vodafone UK for three years. Srini Gopalan studied Business Administration at the renowned St. Stephen's College in New Delhi and later earned his MBA at Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad, India's leading business school.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Ulrich Lehner


Timotheus Hoettges


Lothar Schroeder


Thomas Dannenfeldt


Christian Illek


Thomas Kremer

As Of  30 Dec 2016