United States

People: Eastman Chemical Co (EMN)

EMN on New York Consolidated

14 Dec 2017
Change (% chg)

$-0.14 (-0.15%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Hornbaker, Renee 

Ms. Renee J. Hornbaker is an Independent Director of Eastman Chemical Company. Ms. Hornbaker is Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer and a member of the Board of Directors of Stream Energy, a retail energy provider operating in Texas, Georgia, Pennsylvania, Maryland, and New Jersey. Ms. Hornbaker served as Chief Financial Officer of Shared Technologies, Inc., a provider of converged voice and data networking solutions, from 2006 to May 2011, and was Consultant to the Chief Executive Officer of CompuCom Systems, Inc., an information technology services provider, from 2005 to 2006. She was Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Flowserve Corporation, a global provider of industrial flow management products and services, from 1997 until 2004, and served as Vice President of Business Development and Chief Information Officer from 1997 to 1998. In 1977, Ms. Hornbaker joined the accounting firm Deloitte, Haskins & Sells, where she became a senior manager of its audit practice in the firm’s Chicago office. Following that, she served in senior financial positions with several major companies from 1986 until 1996, including five years at Phelps Dodge Corporation where she had financial responsibilities for its international businesses including Columbian Chemicals Corporation. Ms. Hornbaker is also a member of the Boards of Directors of Tri Global Energy, LLC, a private clean energy development company and of The Freeman Company, a family and employee-owned company which produces expositions, conventions, trade shows, and other corporate events and exhibits.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 106,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 75,064
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 60,000
Fiscal Year Total, USD 241,064

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Mark Costa


Curtis Espeland


Brad Lich


Stephen Crawford


David Golden


Lucian Boldea

As Of  30 Dec 2016