United States

People: Enterprise Products Partners LP (EPD.N)

EPD.N on New York Stock Exchange

14 Jun 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.15 (-0.51%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Teague, A. James 

Mr. A. James Teague is the Chief Executive Officer, Director of the Company. He was elected CEO of Enterprise GP in January 2016 and has been a director of Enterprise GP since November 2010. He also serves as Co-Chairman of the Capital Projects Committee. Mr. Teague previously served as the Chief Operating Officer (“COO”) of Enterprise GP from November 2010 to December 2015 and served as an Executive Vice President of Enterprise GP from November 2010 until February 2013. He served as an Executive Vice President of EPGP from November 1999 to November 2010 and additionally as a director from July 2008 to November 2010 and as COO from September 2010 to November 2010. In addition, he served as Chief Commercial Officer of EPGP from July 2008 until October 2010. He served as Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer of DEP GP from July 2008 until September 2011. He previously served as a director of DEP GP from July 2008 to May 2010 and as a director of Holdings GP from October 2009 to May 2010. Mr. Teague joined Enterprise in connection with its purchase of certain midstream energy assets from affiliates of Shell Oil Company in 1999. From 1998 to 1999, Mr. Teague served as President of Tejas Natural Gas Liquids, LLC, then an affiliate of Shell. From 1997 to 1998, he was President of Marketing and Trading for MAPCO, Inc. Mr. Teague also serves on the board of directors of Solaris Oilfield Infrastructure, Inc.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 3,553,750
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 4,359,310
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 706,531
Fiscal Year Total, USD 8,619,590

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable 100,000 1,273,750.00
Unexercisable 70,000 140,350.00
Exercised 120,000 2,238,600.00
Name Fiscal Year Total

Randa Williams


W. Randall Fowler


A. James Teague


Richard Bachmann


Graham Bacon


William Ordemann

As Of  30 Dec 2018